

Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the Election to the BOARDS OF STUDIES

coming under the

FACULTY OF

INTER-DISCIPLINARY STUDIES

[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 09th August, 2017



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>EDUCATION PSYCHOLOGY</u> Published on 09th August, 2017

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

1 Rangrej A M.S. F
Kasturbai College of Education,
Ashok chowk, Solapur.

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

2 Ajari R. V. M Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke Mahavidyalaya,Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Shikhare V.P. MCollege of Education, Barshi.

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

4 Patil Sujata Sajikrao F
Smt. Kashibai Navale College of
Education, Kamalapur,
Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in PHYSICAL EDUCATION Published on 09th August, 2017

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

Chavan Anand Balasaheb M
 Sangmeshwar College, Sat Rasta,
 Solapur.
 Patil Mallikarjun Bhalchandra M
 V. G. Shivdare College of Arts,
 Commerce and Science, Solapur

Centre No. 4:- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Birajdar D. M.
 C. B. Khedgi's Basaveshwar College,
 Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Landage S. M. M
 College of Education, Barshi.
 5 Nimbalkar Vijayanand Shivalal M
 Shri Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi,
 Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur
 Zadbuke J. P. M
 Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke

Mahavidyalaya, Barshi

Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

7 Waghmare Mahadeo Sadashiv M
 Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil
 Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Dist. Solapur

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

Waghmode Arvind Pandurang
 Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,
 Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

9 Dudhe Sudarshana SureshShikshan Shastra MahavidyalayaMadha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 12: K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Tambile Prashant Indrajit MK. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College,Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

11 Sohani Nitin Jayantrao M Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur

3/9

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

| 12 | Kamble N. N. | N | 1 |
|----|--|-------|---|
| | Mahatma Phule College of | | |
| | Education, Sangola, | | |
| | Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur. | | |
| 13 | Kangade Sandhya Prakash | F | |
| | Smt. Kashibai Navale College of | | |
| | Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, | | |
| | Dist. Solapur. | | |
| 14 | Nadaf Rafik Nuruddin | N | 1 |
| | Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, | | |
| | Kamalapur, Tal. San | gola, | |
| | Dist. Solapur. | | |



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>EDUCATION EVALUATION</u> Published on 09th August, 2017

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Shinde Kisan Jijaba MDayanand College of Education,Solapur.

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

2 Bondarde Ashwin Kailas M Kasturbai College of Education, Ashok Chowk, Solapur.

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Bhilegaonkar S. D. MCollege of Education, Barshi,Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Gandhi P. S. M
Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke
Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi,
Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 6: Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur

Sabale Babasaheb Nagorao M
 Jai Jagdamba College of Education, Vairag,
 Tal-Barshi, Dist-Solapur

Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

6 Kale Sarika Suryakant F Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Randive Sanjay Bala M UMA Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya (B.Ed.) Pandharpur.

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

Waghamare V . H.Mahatma Phule College of Education,Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>LIBRARY AND INFORMATION</u> SCIENCE

Published on 09th August, 2017

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

Mulimani Vijaykumar Nagappa
 Sangmeshwar College, Sat Rasta,
 Solapur.

Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Kamble R. R.
 C. B. Khedgi's Basaveshwar College,
 Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

3 Gaikwad Amol Vitthal MPratapsinh Mohite-PatilMahavidyalaya, Karmala, Dist. Solapur

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

4 Patil Dattatray Shamrao M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 12:- K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Honmute Prashant Narsihna M
 K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College,
 Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

6 Patil Vinaya Ashok F
Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil
Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur,
Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in MUSIC Published on 09th August, 2017

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,

1 Sulakhe Aboli Amol F Shri Shavaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur